skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11 -
NJ Blizzard
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
5:20 PM EDT
Sun Sep 19 -
NJ Americans
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Fri Oct 1 -
Jersey Shore Wildcats
Howell Ice Arena, Squankum Road, Farmingdale, NJ, USA
6:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
West Chester Wolverines
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
Pennsauken
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA
8:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 3 -
North Jersey Blizzard
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ Hollydell Red
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
11:05 AM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ NJ Blizzard
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
@ Skyland Kings Navy
Skylands Ice World, New Jersey 23, Stockholm, NJ, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Fri Nov 5 -
NJ Blizzard
Twin Ponds Arena, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
6:25 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Iceland Hamilton Huskies
Twin Ponds Arena, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
1:15 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Venom
Twin Ponds Arena, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
4:15 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
West Chester Wolverines
Twin Ponds Arena, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
Hollydell Red
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
4:35 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
Skyland Kings Navy
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
7:25 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ JS Americans
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Flyers Youth
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA - Red Rink
6:10 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
Flyers Youth
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
10:05 AM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
NJ Avalanche
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
6:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 26 -
TBD
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
8:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
Pennsauken
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
3:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
Venom
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
8:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ Pennsauken
Virtua Health Pennsauken Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ NY Red Wings
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
12:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
Venom
Rock Ice Center, North Avenue, Dunellen, NJ, USA
6:35 AM EST